top of page

The epic conclusion to the million-selling Brethren trilogy. A stunning, epic novel of war, savagery and the fall of the Templars in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Manda Scott.

It is 1295. The Christian empire in the Holy Land lies in ruins and Will Campbell has barely escaped with his life.

After years of fighting in the desert sun - and secretly working for peace with the Brethren - Will returns to Scotland to find his homeland under attack by King Edward I of England.

Soon caught up in a bloody conflict, Will is unaware that an even more ominous threat is rising. A warrior king on the throne of France has a desire for supremacy and will stop at nothing to fulfil his twisted ambitions.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781444767827
Number of pages: 672
Weight: 540 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 44 mm

REQUIEM THE FALL OF THE TEMPLARS - ROBYN YOUNG

6,90 € Κανονική τιμή
6,21 €Τιμή Έκπτωσης

Winter Sales

Μόνο 1 σε απόθεμα
    bottom of page